每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东盟国际酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20114 (查看地图)

立即预订!

东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 218

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.4

来自282份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.4
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (282)
排序:
Eillus T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月28日
地理坏境不错,可惜了卫生方面

地理,面积,服务
6.3
地理位置不错,去那里都很方便,可惜房间的卫生,尤其是枕头套和被单有很多污点,厕所也不太干净,而且最恐怖的是给了破烂的毛巾,冒汗!!!服务人员的态度还算不错~
举报此点评
Simorangkir Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月27日
Asean International Hotel
2.7
.....
举报此点评
Yu J. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6.3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
举报此点评
Azida H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年12月24日
not respect

nothing
4.3
举报此点评
Lukman M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月18日
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
举报此点评
Nordin M. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年12月10日
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
举报此点评
Jaafar M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月9日
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
举报此点评
Zainuddin Y. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年10月7日
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
举报此点评
Lenna L. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年9月11日
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2.7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
举报此点评
Hanafiah A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年7月27日
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

东盟国际酒店 棉兰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A06