每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东盟国际酒店 (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20114 (显示地图)

立即预订!

东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池
东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 218
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自243份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.5
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (243)
排序:
Eillus T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年10月28日
地理坏境不错,可惜了卫生方面

地理,面积,服务
6.3
地理位置不错,去那里都很方便,可惜房间的卫生,尤其是枕头套和被单有很多污点,厕所也不太干净,而且最恐怖的是给了破烂的毛巾,冒汗!!!服务人员的态度还算不错~
Faisal B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年4月5日
Good Location

Location 3x
6.3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
cleanless

Only area
4.3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月18日
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7.3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月13日
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年3月1日
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5.3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年2月20日
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Budiyanto -. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年2月1日
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Jeffrey S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年2月1日
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Ferdinand T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月7日
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5.7
Search from agoda

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

东盟国际酒店 棉兰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅东盟国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B07