arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1142条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1142份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 4.9
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

LUTFURRAHMAN K.
马来西亚
2014年10月31日
Fresh air
Beach
Good

Rafal L.
加拿大
2014年10月28日
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded

farah A.
马来西亚
2014年10月27日
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,

GOH I.
新加坡
2014年10月27日
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.

Dayang H.
马来西亚
2014年10月25日
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild

Dayang H.
马来西亚
2014年10月25日
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied

bochao J.
中国
2014年10月20日
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean

Rachel L.
马来西亚
2014年10月13日
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice

Alex A.
马来西亚
2014年10月6日
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!

bibiana L.
马来西亚
2014年10月2日
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant