查看酒店资料

宿雾市种植园海湾度假村 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自1034条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1034份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Francisco B.
菲律宾
2013年6月4日
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.

Daryl F.
加拿大
2013年6月4日
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.

Bennie I.
美国
2013年6月2日
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.

Ellen F.
菲律宾
2013年5月29日
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.

Johari B.
菲律宾
2013年5月28日
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff

Rosanna A.
菲律宾
2013年5月27日
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.

Ellen F.
菲律宾
2013年5月27日
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool

Ryan E.
菲律宾
2013年5月27日
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.

Barry D.
菲律宾
2013年5月25日
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms

HEE S.
新加坡
2013年5月22日
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable