arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

班拉迈海滩度假村 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国

棒棒哒 7.8
来自6226条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自6226份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

SARA B.
斯洛文尼亚
2015年3月19日
good hotel for Patong
location, good food, good room
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.

CHRISTOPHER K.
英国
2015年3月19日
The best breakfast staff
waiters Cleaners location
Having stayed here on a number of occasions as per normal room excellent were made to change due to error of reception but no problem all pool staff and restraunt staff excellent service and so friendly almost feel like they have be come good friends will stay again . Location very good

darryn L.
澳大利亚
2015年3月18日
horrible hotel
location pool and size of rooms
i would never stay there again i checked out 2 days earlier and went stayed at another hotel

Norbik I.
马来西亚
2015年3月17日
good hotel for money.
hospitable, good location, good environment
Very good

Sharon L.
新加坡
2015年3月17日
Spacious hotel & roo
The swimming pool and the room
The stay was fantastic. I love the spacious room. However it will be good to have more than 1 staff at the front desk. The poor lady had to attend to so many customers who needs to check in (including me), answering phone call & attending to enquiry. It kind of slow down the whole process. The breakfast was bad. Food is tasteless and not much variety. That was abit disappointing. Otherwise location, room size, pool is awesome! Patong beach is just across the hotel, very convenience.

Megan P.
澳大利亚
2015年3月16日
great location & pool / bar facilities
Location, facilities, food/drinks
Great location & pool / bar facilities. Food was expensive but really good quality & delicious. Breakfast buffet was pretty average. I wouldn't include it in the room next time, I would eat somewhere else. Staff at reception were terrible. They were rude and didn't serve you without making you feel you were an inconvenience. A smile goes a long way, but I didn't get a single one. Some bar staff were also not very friendly, but very attentive. All staff made the cocktails differently also. Very inconsistent. The pool also had very sharp broken tiles/bolts in the bottom everywhere that cut our feet more than once. The beds in the room were also very hard. Other than that rooms were pretty good... Cold aircon, hot shower, clean... Can't ask for much more than that. I would definitely stay there again though.

Ivy U.
菲律宾
2015年3月16日
good hotel,perfect location but lousy FO staff
pool, location
this is actually a very good hotel already for the price we paid. location is perfect, 2-5 min walk to Patong beach, 5-10 min walk to Bangla road. room is big, we have balcony overlooking the pool, pool is huge and wonderful, waiters are nice especially Ram (or ron?) and the conscierge too is nice ( the guy with 2pm-11pm shift). only problem is the front office staff. they are really not nice. it took me a while to check in. funny thing was, upon check-in, the girl said to us " 2 single beds with pool view" and we said yes. when we got in the room, it was 1 king-sized bed ;)

Mark G.
爱尔兰
2015年3月15日
Perfect location
Location , food , staff
We had a fantastic stay at baan Lamai we will definitely returning again location is perfect very central staff we super nice ...a lovely swimming pool and a very friendly atmosphere . We had only 1 issue which put a bit of a downer on the holiday ..the checkout system is very poor and takes a fair bit of time and the checkout lady was not very friendly and the checkout took about 30 min and we had a taxi waiting to go to the airport

Philippe G.
瑞士
2015年3月15日
Nice place and nice pool
Pool, food, beach
This is a nice hotel. I will be coming back to this one!

Sharmina G.
菲律宾
2015年3月14日
Great hotel for solo travellers!
The location was great. Staff was super helpful. Convenient in coordinating with day trips, taxi etc.
The hotel room was big and very homey. I had a very good night sleep. Location was near everywhere and bery convenient. Best this is that it's right across the beach!!