每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚洲比利时度假村 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 摩尔波尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 沙滩 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店周边 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房
亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 商务中心 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店周边 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 商店 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自155份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.5
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (155)
排序:
Huang F. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月11日
遇到过最差的度假村

除了位置,一无是处
4.3
大清早到了酒店,主人光了个上身出来迎接。看了房间,一行人统统傻眼。 非常非常昏暗的房间,用简陋来形容毫不为过。而我预定的海景房也绝非图片介绍的样子。 行了,既来之则安之,卸下背包准备休息。 结果洗澡,如厕等一切设施都出了状况。 无法忍受这样的条件。
观光/景点提示: 潜水是非常棒的,在白沙滩,我会推荐的住宿,服务,和餐食
Amos K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月27日
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9.7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Wing Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年6月19日
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9.3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Richie J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月18日
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8.3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Oliver D. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年6月18日
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6.3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rolf B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2015年6月17日
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Alexandra B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年5月31日
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9.7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Lik H. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年5月17日
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月12日
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8.3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Michael C. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年4月25日
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

亚洲比利时度假村 宿务亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店内饰亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 商务中心亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 商店亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 咖啡店亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 入口亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 酒店外观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿务 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06