我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚洲比利时度假村 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房
亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
酒店所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自118份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.6
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (118)
排序:
Huang F. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月11日
遇到过最差的度假村

除了位置,一无是处
4.3
大清早到了酒店,主人光了个上身出来迎接。看了房间,一行人统统傻眼。 非常非常昏暗的房间,用简陋来形容毫不为过。而我预定的海景房也绝非图片介绍的样子。 行了,既来之则安之,卸下背包准备休息。 结果洗澡,如厕等一切设施都出了状况。 无法忍受这样的条件。
观光/景点提示: 潜水是非常棒的,在白沙滩,我会推荐的住宿,服务,和餐食
Antonius K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2014年4月5日
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8.3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年4月2日
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7.3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年2月16日
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月11日
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3.7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月9日
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3.7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月6日
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7.7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Matthew G. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月22日
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.
Lynette C. 团队游客 South Africa, 2014年1月22日
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3C01