每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚洲比利时度假村 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房
亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园 亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 9

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自124份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.6
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (124)
排序:
Huang F. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月11日
遇到过最差的度假村

除了位置,一无是处
4.3
大清早到了酒店,主人光了个上身出来迎接。看了房间,一行人统统傻眼。 非常非常昏暗的房间,用简陋来形容毫不为过。而我预定的海景房也绝非图片介绍的样子。 行了,既来之则安之,卸下背包准备休息。 结果洗澡,如厕等一切设施都出了状况。 无法忍受这样的条件。
观光/景点提示: 潜水是非常棒的,在白沙滩,我会推荐的住宿,服务,和餐食
Michael P. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年10月18日
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8.7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Maria S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月5日
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7.3
Hans L. 团队游客 Chile, 2014年5月24日
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8.7
very good
Eliza K. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年5月4日
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月4日
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月21日
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5.7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2014年4月5日
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8.3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年4月2日
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7.3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 花园亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3A06