每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

亚洲比利时度假村 (Asian Belgian Resort)

123 Saavedra Road, 莫亚尔波亚尔, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 6032

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自174份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.6
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (174)
排序:
Huang F. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年1月11日
遇到过最差的度假村

除了位置,一无是处
4.3
大清早到了酒店,主人光了个上身出来迎接。看了房间,一行人统统傻眼。 非常非常昏暗的房间,用简陋来形容毫不为过。而我预定的海景房也绝非图片介绍的样子。 行了,既来之则安之,卸下背包准备休息。 结果洗澡,如厕等一切设施都出了状况。 无法忍受这样的条件。
观光/景点提示: 潜水是非常棒的,在白沙滩,我会推荐的住宿,服务,和餐食
举报此点评
Kam Y. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2016年2月6日
Great diving!

Diving
6.7
举报此点评
Chia-Wen C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2016年1月30日
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
举报此点评
Mark J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月26日
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8.7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
举报此点评
Joanna P. 团队游客 United States of America, 2016年1月13日
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
举报此点评
Herve G. 夫妇 France, 2016年1月7日
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
举报此点评
Pauleen G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年1月4日
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
举报此点评
Paola B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月12日
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8.3
举报此点评
Bruce B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月27日
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8.3
举报此点评
Rogelio J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月22日
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 商务中心亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 商店亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 入口亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 周边景点亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 客房亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 自助餐亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅亚洲比利时度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04