每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 套房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 游泳池 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 沙滩 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 景观 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 大厅 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 健身房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 54

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自29份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.2
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
5.0
全部点评 (29)
排序:
Songyun L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年7月12日
服务一流,位置较偏,客房空间较小

风景不错,前台服务人员很热心
8
我们入住的是3卧室公寓,2晚,还算物美价廉,直面大海。酒店位置稍偏了点,走到主街要10分钟。厨房设施齐全,方便开伙。前台服务人员非常热情,解答了各种问题,帮助联系旅行社,联系了去机场的shuttle bus。但有一块毯子上污迹较明显,联系后马上进行了更换。
Peter M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月14日
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月22日
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年8月25日
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年7月7日
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月6日
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月5日
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月30日
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月14日
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年3月2日
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 套房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 卫浴间At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 游泳池At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 沙滩At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 景观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 大厅At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 健身房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C06