每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 套房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 游泳池 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 沙滩 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 景观 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 大厅 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 健身房 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 54

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自35份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Songyun L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年7月12日
服务一流,位置较偏,客房空间较小

风景不错,前台服务人员很热心
8
我们入住的是3卧室公寓,2晚,还算物美价廉,直面大海。酒店位置稍偏了点,走到主街要10分钟。厨房设施齐全,方便开伙。前台服务人员非常热情,解答了各种问题,帮助联系旅行社,联系了去机场的shuttle bus。但有一块毯子上污迹较明显,联系后马上进行了更换。
Peter V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2015年3月21日
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8.7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月9日
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8.3
Daniel T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月15日
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月22日
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年1月3日
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月21日
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月14日
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月22日
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年8月25日
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 套房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 卫浴间At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 游泳池At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 沙滩At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店周边At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 景观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 客房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 大厅At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 健身房At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B08