查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自60条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自60份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Colin H.
澳大利亚
2016年6月22日
Room with a view
Staff friendly and helpful.. an easy walk to shops. Bus or cab available. Washing machine and dryer available so no need to carry excess clothing. Room had a view overlooking the harbor with everything you would have at home so it was a very comfortable four day/night stay.

mengning L.
中国
2016年6月17日
very awesome
good place to chose, good location, good service with good view…the best thing is ocean view swimming pool

Anne T.
澳大利亚
2016年5月21日
Needs Maintenance !
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.

AMANDA F.
澳大利亚
2016年5月7日
good location but very basic
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.

Linas K.
澳大利亚
2016年4月19日
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!

Michael C.
澳大利亚
2016年3月8日
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.

Steven S.
澳大利亚
2016年2月23日
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.

Melanie L.
澳大利亚
2016年2月22日
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Xiao J.
中国
2016年2月20日
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location

YEONSEONG K.
韩国
2016年1月20日
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view