查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.2

YEONSEONG K.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
nice
helpful staff, comfortable and tidy room
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Colin H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Room with a view
Staff friendly and helpful.. an easy walk to shops. Bus or cab available. Washing machine and dryer available so no need to carry excess clothing. Room had a view overlooking the harbor with everything you would have at home so it was a very comfortable four day/night stay.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

mengning L.(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
very awesome
good place to chose, good location, good service with good view…the best thing is ocean view swimming pool
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

Anne T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Needs Maintenance !
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

AMANDA F.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
good location but very basic
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Linas K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Michael C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Steven S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Melanie L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Xiao J.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
点评日期: 2016年2月20日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: