每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Aurora Resort & Spa

185 Gun Beach Road Tamuning, 杜梦湾, 关岛 96913 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Lotte Hotel Guam
Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 卫浴间 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 卫浴间 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 水疗中心 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 娱乐设施 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 娱乐设施 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 酒店外观 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 景观 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 游泳池 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 客房 Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 大厅
所在区域: 杜梦湾 客房数: 216

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自38份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.5
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
4.9
全部点评 (38)
排序:
Zhe H. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月16日
位置优越,房间干净
8
直接能看到大海,几步路就到达beach, south wing楼有点旧,不如north wing,还是海景房好。 有free shuttle到DFS,走路十分钟也可以到 房间很干净,很舒服 服务态度很好,需要什么,很快送到
购物提示: 可以坐免费的shopping bus往返DFS和tumon sand plaza
Gang S. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月11日
服务不错,但是房间设施差

酒店员工及大堂经理服务不错
5.3
房间比较大,有一个卧室、一个客厅、一个卫生间,也能看到海景。但是房间内的设施比较差,卫生间花洒的水很小,几乎没有办法洗头,床也不舒服,热水壶有点脏。早餐非常简单。另外酒店的位置有点偏,处于杜梦湾最北。酒店有自己的沙滩,但沙滩上的设施非常简陋,只有两三张免费使用的沙滩椅。酒店的员工和大堂经理的服务不错,若有问题或需要,还是比较热情及快速的解决。
Robert S. 商务旅客 Canada, 2013年7月5日
Good value, but quirky

Awesome view of the bay, large rooms, very quiet
7.3
Feels like the hotel may be going out of business, restaurants are closed (except for breakfast buffet), beach club closed, nothing really left except a spa. Hotel was only at a 20% occupancy rate. furniture is old but still in decent condition. Overall clean. for the price it is awesome value compared to other hotels in the area. I wouldn't pay more than this though. If your not too picky about the details and are happy with a well situated hotel with huge rooms and awesome view then this is it!
Eric V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月30日
Clean hotel and great value for the money.

Beach, views, and comfort
8.7
Staff was excellent and attentive. Highly recommend.
Michelle B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年6月27日
relaxing time with family at the Aurora

It had an in house spa, suite style rooms and it's right on the beach
7.3
The stay was pleasant though it was interesting when we first arrived and I opened the drawers and found condoms left by the previous guest. I wanted wireless internet;however, they had no modems available the whole time I was there. I was surprised that there was no microwave or coffee maker in the room. I've stayed in hotels that cost less and had at least a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. That was disappointing considering the price of the hotel. On the upside, the rooms were nicely designed and the bathrooms had a tub and shower option. There was a bidet toilet but that didn't work either. There is the Beng Teng Spa located right in the hotel and guests get a 10% discount.
Thittapong S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2013年6月22日
Superb location with nice view, but still renovate

Location, Ocean view, Attentive staff
8.7
Ketudut S. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年5月10日
The hotel is very quiet.

1. Very quiet 2. Staff are friendly 3. Private beach front
6.7
Very quiet hotel. Good for family or honeymoon (quiet). Limited food available. The room is big.
Kriselyn S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月31日
Good for families - executive room with living are

location, comfort, beach front, balcony
6.7
Dudz T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年2月23日
lovely hotel..very romantic

good location..near the beach..nice rooms
10
liked this hotel very much.very romantic as it is beach fron..would definitely go back
Ko U. 团队游客 South Korea, 2013年2月16日
a mediocre, not that great

the swimming pool, the location, and the ocean view
7
Aurora is near major hotels like Nikko & Westin. It's very close to the downtown shopping area and some nice restaurants.(you could walk there) However, in spite of the fact that I was in the "Executive" room, the shower in the tub hadn't provided hot water. The hotel pick-up was $35 for two people, which is $10 more expensive than using a taxi. The maid wouldn't get us clean towels since we had asked for "privacy" until you ask for some. They fixed our shower, helped with the trouble in using the outlet,and using the cable channels. But the service overall was not that impressive considering the amount I have paid to both Agoda & Aurora.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 酒店外观Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 卫浴间Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 卫浴间Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 水疗中心Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 娱乐设施Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 套房Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 娱乐设施Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 酒店外观Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 景观Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 游泳池Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 客房Aurora Resort & Spa 关岛 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05