登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林阿克塞尔酒店 (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 86
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自96份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.7
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Jen Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年4月6日
喜欢这酒店的装潢和设计,太漂亮了

酒店很干净,舒适,员工服务态度很好
8
我觉得他们家的服务很好,员工很有礼貌又认真,最重要是酒店房间很干净,让人住的舒适愉快。这是家可以再回头的酒店,超值。
Guojie S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年9月5日
地段不错,房间很小

地段还不错
5.7
感觉比较普通吧,房间很小,设施一般。地段还不错。如果喜欢去夜店,酒店就在同志中心区。其他就乏善可陈了。连瓶纯净水也不提供的,刷牙的塑料杯子破的要命。
Hugh D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5.7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月21日
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7.7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年6月6日
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年2月13日
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年2月11日
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9.3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月22日
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8.7
Steven C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年8月5日
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年7月27日
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6.7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 高尔夫球场柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08