每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林阿克塞尔酒店 (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.7

来自119份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.7
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (119)
排序:
Jen Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年4月6日
喜欢这酒店的装潢和设计,太漂亮了

酒店很干净,舒适,员工服务态度很好
8
我觉得他们家的服务很好,员工很有礼貌又认真,最重要是酒店房间很干净,让人住的舒适愉快。这是家可以再回头的酒店,超值。
举报此点评
Guojie S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年9月5日
地段不错,房间很小

地段还不错
5.7
感觉比较普通吧,房间很小,设施一般。地段还不错。如果喜欢去夜店,酒店就在同志中心区。其他就乏善可陈了。连瓶纯净水也不提供的,刷牙的塑料杯子破的要命。
举报此点评
Sarel D. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月25日
Good location
5.3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
举报此点评
Murray S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年4月9日
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
举报此点评
Guillaume D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年3月28日
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
举报此点评
Guy B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年3月2日
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
举报此点评
Abimanyu S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年9月1日
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8.3
举报此点评
Kevin D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年8月18日
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
举报此点评
Brian T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月9日
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5.3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
举报此点评
Rudolph V. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年7月10日
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林阿克塞尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03