每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 (AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm)

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 设施 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 135
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自88份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.8
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Chun W. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
交通方便

容易往返機場, 公共交通方便, 高速上網服務
6.3
Hang P. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年5月14日
近動物園,有時間行下都唔錯

地方方便,早餐不錯,四周有景點
9.7
Hsuan C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年8月11日
地點靠近火車站,很方便

服務不錯
9
如果對背包客來說,是一個不錯的選擇,位於市中心,又靠近動物園站,交通非常方便,價錢也算是公道,下次如果我再次來柏林旅行,我也一定會將Azimut hotel列入我的考慮之內,這是間不錯的hotel.
Chia-Yun L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年5月5日
位置不錯

位置,房間乾淨
5
這間飯店的位置還算不錯,離S,U bahn都還蠻近的,但是進大廳前,有一個長樓梯 如果有較多行李或是大型行李的旅客會很不方便。淋浴洗澡的水不是太燙就是太冷。但房間還算是乾淨也不小。
Wing Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年4月3日
注意門口有長樓梯

地點很方便
6.7
整體計也很平衡,價格也較便宜,地點很理想,由於柏林我地鐵很近,樓下就有一個站,而行多少少更可以到一個旺站zoo,附近也有商店及超級市場,但要注意是入口處門口有一長樓梯,約一層樓高,要拿行李就比較不方便,因為都沒有bell boy. 而房間樓底很高,亦算舒適,治安也比較安全.
餐饮提示: 酒店門口就有一pizza店,在柏林而言,食物味道及價錢也很不算!磨菇湯很好喝!
Chi Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年8月16日
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4.3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Vladimir P. 夫妇 Russia, 2014年7月3日
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. 单行旅客 Norway, 2014年5月18日
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7.7
Very good
Meir B. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年5月18日
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年3月3日
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 设施柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库坦大街阿兹慕酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C03