每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.2

来自120份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.6
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (120)
排序:
Yao Q. 夫妇 China, 2015年11月13日
5
The reception service was not good, and the room is not value for that price
举报此点评
Maninder G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年11月7日
Surpassed my expectations

Super clean nice rooms. Good wifi. Nice buffet. Great service
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were big and super clean. Satellite tv, cold AC and decent wifi. Also shower is strong and bathrooms neat with a nice mirror. Also there breakfast buffet is nice. Only downside for me was the service fees and taxes on there food and the location which is not that far from the beach and is easy during the day but a bit scary and dodgy to walk through at night. Best to taxi at night.
举报此点评
Rajendra D. 夫妇 India, 2015年8月2日
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6.3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
举报此点评
Shilpa A. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年7月1日
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7.7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
举报此点评
Kriti S. 夫妇 Nepal, 2015年3月12日
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
举报此点评
Shah R. 夫妇 Bangladesh, 2014年12月18日
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
举报此点评
Dominic F. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月29日
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
举报此点评
Jaffar A. 单行旅客 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
举报此点评
Arun P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
举报此点评
Diana R. 夫妇 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 阳台/露台施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 健身房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 商务中心施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06