每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 阳台/露台 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 健身房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池
施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 商务中心 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 49
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自113份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.7
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (113)
排序:
Jaffar A. 单行旅客 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. 夫妇 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. 团队游客 India, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. 团队游客 India, 2014年2月24日
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. 夫妇 India, 2014年1月22日
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年12月15日
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. 夫妇 India, 2013年11月21日
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6.3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 阳台/露台施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 健身房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 商务中心施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C02