每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 阳台/露台 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 健身房 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池
施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 商务中心 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 49
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自116份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.7
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (116)
排序:
Kriti S. 夫妇 Nepal, 2015年3月12日
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
举报此点评
Shah R. 夫妇 Bangladesh, 2014年12月18日
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
举报此点评
Dominic F. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月29日
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
举报此点评
Jaffar A. 单行旅客 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
举报此点评
Arun P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
举报此点评
Diana R. 夫妇 British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
举报此点评
Bhavin C. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
举报此点评
Mahesh M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
举报此点评
Anil V. 团队游客 India, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
举报此点评
Anil V. 团队游客 India, 2014年2月24日
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 客房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 阳台/露台施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 餐厅施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 健身房施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 商务中心施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 接待处施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店内饰施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 游泳池施普雷阿祖若酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07