每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 (Baan Malinee bed and breakfast)

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, 邦涛/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰
巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 邦涛/拉古纳 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.5

来自32份点评

性价比
9.8
位置
7.8
服务
9.8
环境和清洁度
9.9
客房舒适度
9.9
餐饮
9.8
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Yi Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年7月4日
泰国之行最大的惊喜

酒店环境,食物和超级友好的酒店人员
9
在tripadvisor上看到有关Baan Malinee超多的好评,所有选择了这家酒店,但实际感受到的比看到的还要好。从到达的那一刻开始,我们就感受到Baan Malinee对客人无微不至的关怀。我们到达的那天晚上下着非常大的雨,因为没有预约无法在酒店用晚餐,但是老板Eric为我们联系的餐馆接送我们用餐,并且餐馆的性价比非常高。临走那天的班机非常早,还没有到酒店常规的早餐时间,但Eric和他的夫人特别早起帮我们把早餐打包让我们到机场可以吃。还有酒店的四道菜晚餐,简直美味极了,好像也是出自Eric和他夫人之手。可惜那天午饭吃的晚,结果晚饭浪费了好多,真是太遗憾了。这次普吉的行程很短,希望以后有机会多住几天,当然仍然会选择Baan Malinee.
Zoe Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年8月6日
一流的小旅店

优雅、迷人
10
非常小巧而精致的酒店。店主夫妇Eric和Malinee非常热情。 他们亲手做的食物很可口,无论是西式的还是泰式的。 房间宽敞、干净,环境优美。 小朋友很喜欢,特别是游泳池。 希望以后还有机会再去。
Ke W. 团队游客 China, 2012年4月29日
漂亮的小酒店

环境迷人,老板友善,
8.7
1.位置较偏,建议初次到普吉岛的游客不要选择. 2.酒店环境很优雅,可爱的泳池,客房出门即可坐在泳池边晒晒太阳 3.早餐很不错,点心可口,水果种类繁多 4.老板很友善,英语熟练的话可了解很多当地信息
夜生活提示: 离芭东有30分钟以上的车程,打车比较贵,没有班车
Belinda T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年8月16日
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9.7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Leisa W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月10日
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月11日
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8.3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月9日
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9.7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月6日
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9.3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年5月24日
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9.7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年5月12日
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9.7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 客房巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C01