每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛班奎宾馆 (Baan Oui Phuket Guest House)

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.7

来自72份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
9.0
位置
8.2
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Qin H. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月4日
非常棒的酒店

乾淨,服務態度好,周邊很安靜,離海邊很近
8.7
乾淨,服務態度好,周邊很安靜,離海邊很近,非常喜歡這裡!
举报此点评
Stephen C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年2月15日
Perfect...

staff, big room, quiet.
10
Good as a hug. Owner greeted me and made ginger tea. Then had a wonderful few days exploring the area by motorbike. Better than a 'hotel' with all the things I never use because the entire check-in experience was perfect, my stay truly calm, and the staff made this stay personal. Just do it.
举报此点评
Mary B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2016年2月11日
Great little lodging

Close to Nai Harn Beach, nice massage place a short walk, proprietor
8.7
Very nice stay, Oui's English is good and her dogs are fun. Can help with tours and renting car and driver. Very comfortable rooms, good wifi, A/C and hot showers. Now on Phi Phi and wish we were back in Nai Harn. Decent tailor up the road if interested. Thai restaurant next door excellent.
举报此点评
Pingting Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2016年1月5日
1 night stay at Baan Oui

Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
9.3
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.
举报此点评
Tajrina H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年12月21日
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!

Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
9.3
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!
举报此点评
Aaron L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年11月16日
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach

Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)
7.3
举报此点评
Alex H. 夫妇 Italy, 2015年2月23日
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
举报此点评
Maggie H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月17日
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
举报此点评
Yanqi C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
举报此点评
William B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年11月24日
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7.3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 入口普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 景观普吉岛班奎宾馆 普吉岛 - 入口


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04