每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

班世元酒店 (Baan Sai Yuan)

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (查看地图)

立即预订!

班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池
班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 24

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自37份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.5
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Martin C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
举报此点评
Tham O. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年12月31日
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3.7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
举报此点评
Richard E. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5.7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
举报此点评
Leigh C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
举报此点评
Nick E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年11月30日
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8.7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
举报此点评
Mai-Liis R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Estonia, 2014年2月24日
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
举报此点评
Harvey W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年2月19日
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
举报此点评
John W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月10日
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
举报此点评
Ulla M. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年2月8日
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
举报此点评
Gary W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

班世元酒店 普吉岛班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 客房班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 套房班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 套房班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 景观班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 客房班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 花园班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅班世元酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02