登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴贝多岛度假村 (Badian Island Resort & Spa)

Badian Island, 巴迪安岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6301 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 周边景点 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 景观 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房
巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 别墅 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房 巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩
所在区域: 巴迪安岛 客房数: 42
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自181份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.4
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (181)
排序:
Hong C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年9月20日
海邊渡假小島

美麗海底世界,飯店服務態度好,食物很好吃
10
服務人員態度很好~ 不會因為妳消費多寡有差別待遇,是一個值得一去的地方 如果我還有假期,我還會在去一次,特別一提~這邊的海底世界很美,浮潛是免費的且教練是很專業的
Li T. 单行旅客 China, 2011年10月4日
私人小岛酒店

人少,潜水点多
5
关于这家小岛酒店,有的一说,欧洲游客会占比较多数,酒店位于宿务市的南边一个小岛上,人很少,有专门的码头,酒店的船接送进出,房间有些旧了,可还像是那么回事,但服务水平就相当一般了,还有餐厅水准,实在让人没什么食欲,还不便宜,速度是只有两三桌客人大概需要等30分钟左右。整个酒店没电视,只有前台有wifi可供使用。水上娱乐项目繁多,收费大概是其他岛普通收费的两倍,spa收的大概是马尼拉和宿务市里头顶级spa的3倍的样子,可是恕我直言,实在没那个水准,用的油是coconut oil ,感觉质量一般,很难吸收。 虽然是个私人岛屿酒店,可有时候晚上能清楚听见对面县城传来的disco音乐,打电话投诉,说他们也没办法,风吹过来的,周六的晚上能一直持续到3、4点,很让人无语。还有更无语的是,晚上10点之后外面的人可以不通过前台把骚扰电话直接打到房间,这是住这么多家五星酒店从没发生过的事情。 唯一的优势在于,岛周围很近好几个很好的潜点,对于不想折腾的人是优选。
餐饮提示: 岛上什么也没有,mini bar里头连巧克力也没有,所以如果时间长,请自备水果和零食。
Irene N. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月12日
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6.7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月31日
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7.7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年5月5日
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7.3
Jana D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2014年1月2日
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年12月26日
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月26日
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6.3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. 夫妇 France, 2013年12月8日
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8.7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2013年12月4日
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 周边景点巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 景观巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 别墅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 别墅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 别墅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 接待处巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 别墅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 客房巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心巴贝多岛度假村 宿雾 - 体育活动设施


AS-AGWEB-3A07