每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴格博楼饭店 (Bagobo House Hotel)

Governor Duterte Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.3

来自34份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.6
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (34)
排序:
Arthur A. 商务旅客 Canada, 2016年1月13日
Regular

Close to business centre
6.3
Good
举报此点评
Amy R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月30日
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5.3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
举报此点评
Rene E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月22日
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8.7
举报此点评
Maria W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月22日
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5.7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
举报此点评
Michael C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年8月31日
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
举报此点评
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年1月27日
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
举报此点评
Miraflor F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年1月26日
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
举报此点评
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年1月19日
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8.3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
举报此点评
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年11月9日
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
举报此点评
Yovita A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2012年7月12日
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7.3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
购物提示: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
巴格博楼饭店 达沃市巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 咖啡店巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 会议室巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 会议室巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 会议室巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05