我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴格博楼饭店 (Bagobo House Hotel)

Governor Duterte Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 套房 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处
巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 36
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自29份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.8
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (29)
排序:
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年1月27日
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年1月26日
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年1月19日
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8.3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年11月9日
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2012年7月12日
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7.3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
购物提示: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年4月23日
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6.3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. 夫妇 2011年12月16日
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7.7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2011年12月7日
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2011年8月17日
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2011年8月13日
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7.3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴格博楼饭店 达沃市巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 套房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 接待处巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 客房巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 咖啡店巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 大厅巴格博楼饭店 达沃市 - 入口


AS-AGWEB-3A03