每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.3

来自94份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.1
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (94)
排序:
Yang P. 夫妇 China, 2016年2月9日
很有风情的民宿

房间情调,员工服务,早餐
9.3
这家酒店很适合家庭旅行,有着浓郁的西班牙情调,房间大而舒适,员工服务非常好,位置也不错。不过房间里没有电吹风和电热水壶,对于中国游客而言,最好自带。
举报此点评
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
举报此点评
Cristina Z. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年4月6日
Worth every penny!!!
6.7
Stayed 2 nights at balay da blas. Our room was clean and very spacious. The saramsam restaurant is very convenient located just beside the hotel. Special thanks to Kevin who is super nice and hard working:-). I would stay at balay da blas again when we are in Laoag.
举报此点评
Maria L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月21日
Charming but far from 5 star

Location; design, price
8
Pleasant enough but they can stand some improvement esp in the food department.
举报此点评
Rosario S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年2月15日
Stay at Balaty da Blas

Suite ambience, food and friendliness of the staff
9.3
It was perfect. I just hope the cleaning staff will remove the black dirt surrounding the drain of the bathroom sink
举报此点评
Michael B. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2016年2月13日
Spanish Ilocano Ambience Suite

Suite, overall aesthetics, staff
9.7
Very enjoyable. This Hotel alone makes a stay in Laoag worthwhile, especially in a traditionally furnished room.
举报此点评
Marc I. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年2月1日
Old world charm
5
Place was very spacious, the inhouse restauramt serves delicious food.
举报此点评
Heather S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年9月28日
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8.3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
举报此点评
Benjielyn C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年9月27日
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
举报此点评
Hazel A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年9月20日
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05