每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自70份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.3
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (70)
排序:
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
Antonio P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月10日
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年12月8日
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月2日
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月9日
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月26日
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8.3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月23日
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月26日
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04