每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自62份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.2
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (62)
排序:
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
Joy A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月26日
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月21日
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月13日
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月4日
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7.3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月10日
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A04