我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自51份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.2
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
Davis T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月12日
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月19日
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7.7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年2月21日
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9.3
Gracelyn J. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年1月7日
Great

Spacious and quaint
9.7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月3日
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9.3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月31日
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年12月19日
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. 夫妇 Brunei Darussalam, 2013年12月9日
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4.3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月6日
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C08