每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 市区 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自78份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.1
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
Monali M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月19日
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8.7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月23日
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月31日
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9.7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月15日
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月15日
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月24日
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月10日
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年12月8日
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月2日
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B05