每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 市区 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.3

来自88份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.1
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Lee P. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月12日
有點沒落的景點,不過充滿濃厚的人情味

房間大又舒適,工作人員熱心親切又友善,離市中心近
9.3
超棒,值得大力推薦的選擇。 一進房後,就被超大的房間給驚嚇到,一整個物超所值。 工作人員也很熱心,會主動協助並給予建議,來到Laoag的第一推薦選擇
举报此点评
Heather S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年9月28日
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8.3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
举报此点评
Benjielyn C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年9月27日
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
举报此点评
Hazel A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年9月20日
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
举报此点评
Nora C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年9月9日
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
举报此点评
Aileen M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月10日
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7.3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
举报此点评
Stephan Z. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年7月30日
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
举报此点评
Emma P. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月17日
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7.7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
举报此点评
Cheryl T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年6月24日
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9.3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
举报此点评
Earlene V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年6月19日
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7.3
So so.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房潘西恩巴来依达布拉斯酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07