每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴里巴里海滩度假村 (Bali Bali Beach Resort)

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 花园 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩
巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 6

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自26份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.5
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Paul M. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年2月6日
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8.3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
举报此点评
Dixie J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月6日
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7.3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
举报此点评
John W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月17日
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8.7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
举报此点评
Wei C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年4月19日
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
举报此点评
Angelica C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月7日
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7.7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
举报此点评
Rosana L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年3月2日
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7.3
举报此点评
Yu K. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月14日
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
酒店功能提示: The resort provides the pick up service,
举报此点评
Nicholas R. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年1月13日
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
举报此点评
Maria A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年12月31日
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9.3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
观光/景点提示: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
举报此点评
Ciarra K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年11月1日
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9.3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 花园巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 沙滩巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 游泳池巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 客房巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 酒店内饰巴里巴里海滩度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03