每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80815 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 艾湄湾 客房数: 12
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自128份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (128)
排序:
Cheng X. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月15日
服务一流的海边度假村

较偏僻,客房空间较小
7.3
酒店环境优美,倚山傍海,有独立的花园,总体价格便宜,但其客房设施和空间都不尽人意。客房性价比按:海边小屋,豪华房,标准房,依次类推。后两类客房无法无线上网,且山地地形起伏较大,不适合租用自行车。海上活动较为单调,仅为潜水、浮潜和钓鱼,但海底景色及其优美,仅适合资深的潜水人士。
观光/景点提示: 别观光了,就出海潜水吧
Cheng X. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月13日
安静的海边小店

热情的工作人员,个性化的客房,地理位置较偏僻
7.7
优点不再赘述,就挑挑刺吧,希望能改进。 1、是建议把房价和房型做得更合理点,最贵的客房居然不是最好的,让客人能了解到什么是最好的房型。 2、是建议拓展无线型号的覆盖面,让客人能在客房里上网 3、是建议能增加户外活动服务品种,比如看海豚、火山冒险等等,不要让客人把时间浪费在客房里。
Sunny T. 团队游客 China, 2013年12月9日
好一間家庭酒店.

園景,房間舒適,工作人員友善.
9.7
Sunny T. 团队游客 China, 2013年12月9日
美麗環境,工作人員友善.

工作人員友善,環境舒適,房間尺寸大.
9.3
Brooke V. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月18日
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月1日
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8.7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年10月28日
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年9月22日
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年9月12日
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8.7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年7月1日
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7.7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 沙滩巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 沙滩巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛布瓦娜海滩别墅 巴厘岛 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3B01