查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自147条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自147份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Rizky A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Bad
Booked for 2 nights here but just can stay for 1 night. We decided to check out early because the villa is not comfortable for honeymoon. Other guest can hear the inside of bungalow, and also when we are in bungalow, we can hear the outside.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Maxim S.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
do not repeat my mistake
it was my mistake to book this "hotel"
点评日期: 2016年4月22日

Kelda B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Nothing like the pictures hard to find and terribly dirty
The villa is very dated and run down. It is dirty and has cobwebs everywhere even mould on the bed canopy under which you are expected to sleep the sheets and towels are discoloured and have stains the air conditioner is too small for the room and doesn't cool it even with the air con and fan on i was dripping in sweat the outdoor bathroom is absolutely appalling badly stained toilet and bath is so disgusting you wouldn't even want to use it there are cobwebs all over and generally overall the villa is dirty and very run down. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was substantial although the coffee was terrible. Don't waste your money and ruin your island experience when there are hundreds of better places to stay around Bali. Also take note of the no refund policy.
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

Jessica B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
I little dodgy
Nice room, unorganised, not sue on location
When we arrived it seemed very dodgy, they moved us to another hotel, no idea where the location was, luckily it wasn't a big deal for us. The room was lovely and once there the man running it seemed kind although didn't speak much English, breakfast was ok but took longer than expected.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

Monique K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Print off a map for your taxi driver
We arrived late at night straight from the airport. Our taxi driver got lost and frustrated and said the address on our hotel voucher was incorrect - the hotel was in Uluwatu, not Jimbaran. He threw a hissy fit demanding more money as it took longer than expected. Not a nice way to start our holiday. My advice is to ensure your driver knows exactly where to go before you fix a price! The hotel itself is great- panoramic views to the North across Kuta. It's clean and the staff are lovely. It is tucked away behind the main road off a poorly maintained access and hard to find at night. Print off a map to give your driver!!!
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

freddy K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Best private pool
Private,quite,comfort
Comfort and private for honeymoon copuples
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Wandi K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Nice villa
Nice pool and bedroom
Good price villa but very small parking lot
点评日期: 2015年10月28日

Julia A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Good hotel for transit
Private pool, close to Jimbaran beach, peaceful and quite
Went there and was upgraded to a private pool when I thought I already booked private pool one the deluxe bungalow one. The pool was dirty but cleaned straight away when we arrived, the staff is friendly but need more polished manner when speaking to the guests. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bungalow was peaceful and quite which exactly what we need. The open roof bathroom needs more maintenance as it a bit damp smell. The extra bed is only $5 which makes it perfect for us who only need 1 night transit to Perth the next day. The private pool is a treat!! So, overall it's good and pleasant!
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Wandi K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good hotel but dont have a parking lot
Pool and bedroom
Great
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

seewai S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
It was great for the price
Nice Views, great pool,
点评日期: 2015年10月21日