我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, 雷吉安, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 健身房 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 雷吉安 客房数: 34

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自88份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.5
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Zeng L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2012年1月13日
服务一流的迷人酒店

位置优越 客房空间大 员工热情礼貌
9.7
网上订的特价风扇房 免费升级空调房 酒店位置优越紧邻海边 员工热情礼貌 令人感觉宾至如归 客房空间大 干净 相当超值的酒店
Chen H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2011年9月17日
Great location and good service!!

靠近24小时mini mart
5
因为班机在早上10点我们要求提早在6.30am享用早餐被酒店柜台拒绝。 后来才知道要自己去厨房要求才有。 因为柜台和厨房的关系不好。 厨房很亲切也很主动的询问为何我们没有要求提早要求。 价钱和住房环境是同等级的 所以不要要求太多。 有提供健身房 (开放式) 早餐不是buffet形式 所以吃不是很饱。 一人只能点一份早餐(面包,炒饭,炒面,炒米粉)不能refill。
夜生活提示: 晚间走到外面就有很多夜店和当地按摩 价钱也很便宜。 但是走到kuta海滩就还有一段距离哦。
Li L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2011年2月1日
并不在kuta beach

带游泳池的庭院还不错
6
离kuta海滩可不是5分钟,是超过半小时步行,可能离北边那个legian海滩比较近吧?所以根本就不在kuta,是在legian那边。酒店还行,带空调电视加热器淋浴,可以住,不过位置的确一般,价格对于背包客不算便宜,所以第二天就搬去了kuta海滩边更便宜的背包客旅店
Ferdy F. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年1月24日
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年6月14日
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年5月29日
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年1月24日
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9.7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年1月4日
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6.3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年12月9日
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7.7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年10月15日
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5.7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 健身房巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛索尔嘉威酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3B08