每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 (Balisandy Resorts)

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, 库塔/图班, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 83061 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 库塔/图班 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自594份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.5
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (594)
排序:
Zhang J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月2日
价格很优惠,可能因为客房有点陈旧了。

机场接送、客房服务、无线网络
5.7
离海边还是要走一段距离(5分钟),晚间巷子商铺关门,路比较暗,可以作为kuta的后备选择。
Betty L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。

和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。位置不错。
5.7
下次我不会住在这里。在库塔区很多酒店的位置都很好。它在路的最里面。客房不可以上网,只能在餐厅,可是我两天里从没有使用过网络,可以搜到就是上不去。
Chung Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
衛生很差,沒冷氣,有蚊咬

近餐廳,近購物商場,寧靜
4.7
環境衛生不太好,有蚊子咬,冷氣開了等於沒有開,換了房間都一樣。而且,床單有很多污漬
Aqilah R. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年3月15日
Good location and hotel service

Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
7.7
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Lee Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年3月13日
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7.7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Eric M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月1日
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7.7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Ahmed Y. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2015年2月7日
Worst Hotel Ever
2.3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年2月3日
Poor
4.3
I dont like
William M. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年2月2日
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7.3
stay was very good
Gail H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月31日
Not good

Norhing
3.3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05