每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 (Balisandy Resorts)

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 83061 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: Kuta 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自637份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.5
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (637)
排序:
Zhang J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月2日
价格很优惠,可能因为客房有点陈旧了。

机场接送、客房服务、无线网络
5.7
离海边还是要走一段距离(5分钟),晚间巷子商铺关门,路比较暗,可以作为kuta的后备选择。
举报此点评
Betty L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。

和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。位置不错。
5.7
下次我不会住在这里。在库塔区很多酒店的位置都很好。它在路的最里面。客房不可以上网,只能在餐厅,可是我两天里从没有使用过网络,可以搜到就是上不去。
举报此点评
Chung Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
衛生很差,沒冷氣,有蚊咬

近餐廳,近購物商場,寧靜
4.7
環境衛生不太好,有蚊子咬,冷氣開了等於沒有開,換了房間都一樣。而且,床單有很多污漬
举报此点评
Kylie W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年7月25日
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
举报此点评
David O. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年7月21日
In desperate need of renovation

Location, breakfast, external area
6
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
举报此点评
Budi C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年7月20日
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7.7
Good
举报此点评
Hussain A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月10日
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6.3
Great and quite
举报此点评
Ida M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年7月6日
Room condition is very poor

Hotel staff are pleasant
5.3
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
举报此点评
Zsuzsa S. 夫妇 Slovakia, 2015年7月4日
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms

garden, pool, breakfast
8.7
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
举报此点评
Rais P. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年6月16日
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8.7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05