每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 (Balisandy Resorts)

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, 雷根海滩, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 83061 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 雷根海滩 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自453份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.5
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (453)
排序:
Zhang J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月2日
价格很优惠,可能因为客房有点陈旧了。

机场接送、客房服务、无线网络
5.7
离海边还是要走一段距离(5分钟),晚间巷子商铺关门,路比较暗,可以作为kuta的后备选择。
Betty L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。

和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。位置不错。
5.7
下次我不会住在这里。在库塔区很多酒店的位置都很好。它在路的最里面。客房不可以上网,只能在餐厅,可是我两天里从没有使用过网络,可以搜到就是上不去。
Chung Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
衛生很差,沒冷氣,有蚊咬

近餐廳,近購物商場,寧靜
4.7
環境衛生不太好,有蚊子咬,冷氣開了等於沒有開,換了房間都一樣。而且,床單有很多污漬
Holly B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月12日
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3.7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6.7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年7月6日
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5.3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年7月5日
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月2日
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年7月2日
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5.7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年6月30日
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4.7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B02