每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 (Balisandy Resorts)

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, 库塔/图班, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 83061 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 库塔/图班 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自622份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.5
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (622)
排序:
Zhang J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月2日
价格很优惠,可能因为客房有点陈旧了。

机场接送、客房服务、无线网络
5.7
离海边还是要走一段距离(5分钟),晚间巷子商铺关门,路比较暗,可以作为kuta的后备选择。
Betty L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。

和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。位置不错。
5.7
下次我不会住在这里。在库塔区很多酒店的位置都很好。它在路的最里面。客房不可以上网,只能在餐厅,可是我两天里从没有使用过网络,可以搜到就是上不去。
Chung Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
衛生很差,沒冷氣,有蚊咬

近餐廳,近購物商場,寧靜
4.7
環境衛生不太好,有蚊子咬,冷氣開了等於沒有開,換了房間都一樣。而且,床單有很多污漬
Rais P. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年6月16日
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8.7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Dennis O. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年6月10日
We love it!

Location, staff and pool bar
9
Great!!
Muthukumar T. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年6月2日
Located at a convenient location

Convenient location, swimming pool, break fast
7
The hotel is located in the town, 10-15 min walk-able distance from the beach. Over all this hotel is OK for money, but cleanliness was one of the problems (especially toilet, AC). They have 3 floors, and believe me there are no lifts. With the travel luggage, you got to use stair case with no help from staff members. Breakfast was good.
Jayne W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月1日
Great location but can't say anything great about

Checking out
4.3
Most uncomfortable bed in the world, dirty room and noisy staff.
Laura T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月31日
excellent location, amazing staff :)

amazing staff
8.3
Our stay was quite nice. The hotel grounds were simple but nice, the pool bar wad great and the staff were absolutely lovely. The beds weren't very comfortable and the bathrooms were pretty average but overall we had a nice stay. For what we paid it was a great deal :)
Eric L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月30日
Value for money

The hotel is in a great location. Great service.
7.3
The resort is very run down and tired. I paid for an upgraded room and found that there wasn't fridge in the room as other rooms had. The shower was just ok. On a positive note, the area is quiet and the service is good. All in all I believe that Balisandy is reasonable value for money. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the. near future.
Marissa B. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年5月30日
close to everything

location, location location
8
stay was good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01