每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 (Balisandy Resorts)

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, 库塔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 83061 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台
巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 库塔 客房数: 55

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自493份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.5
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (493)
排序:
Zhang J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月2日
价格很优惠,可能因为客房有点陈旧了。

机场接送、客房服务、无线网络
5.7
离海边还是要走一段距离(5分钟),晚间巷子商铺关门,路比较暗,可以作为kuta的后备选择。
Betty L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月22日
和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。

和价位相符的具有巴厘岛特点的酒店。位置不错。
5.7
下次我不会住在这里。在库塔区很多酒店的位置都很好。它在路的最里面。客房不可以上网,只能在餐厅,可是我两天里从没有使用过网络,可以搜到就是上不去。
Chung Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年6月9日
衛生很差,沒冷氣,有蚊咬

近餐廳,近購物商場,寧靜
4.7
環境衛生不太好,有蚊子咬,冷氣開了等於沒有開,換了房間都一樣。而且,床單有很多污漬
Rosmarie G. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年9月21日
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.
Geoffrey M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月20日
Hot water issues

Pool area Gardens and Staff
5.3
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.
Robert F. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月19日
positives and negitives

location, price, staff
8.3
positives- great location, improved breakfast, friendly staff, great pool, not too big (intimate accommodation) Negatives- price of meals (hamburger $10.00) and cocktails ( cheaper in menu than special board) old bathrooms with plumbing problems, 3 grades of rooms but are given what's available upon arrival not what was booked. Hassle for a fridge which was supposed to be included. Would recommended as a cheap alternative, second time I have stayed here, improved since first time.
Wei F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年9月12日
Unsatisfy

view, pool
4.3
Yap Z. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月7日
Strategic location

near to beach, nightclubs and easy to find food
6.7
overall was ok. Breakfast was simple. There is a long way (approximately 200m) alley to walk in order to reach the hotel from the main road. It's right behind Sheraton and near to Legian road. Perfect location for nightlife. Near to the hotel, there are lots of stalls to see. Near to a shopping mall. Pool was awesome!
Palma M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月6日
it is not a good hotel

near from kuta bali beach and kartika plaza
2.3
I dont think bali sandy resort is a good hotel for guest. The rooms and toilets were very smelly. Refrigerator not working and smell. The food tasted bad. To the size of a hotel, Bali Sandy Resort needs to improve services and facilities.
Anne H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月5日
pleasant suprise

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as was a bit apprehensive due to several negative reviews however my deluxe room was huge with a kingsize very comfortable bed a great AC and with CNN, Fox and HBO on the TV. The staff were very helpful and friendly with a smile at all times. The location was excellent and the hotel seemed a million miles from the bedlam once inside the hotel grounds. One thing that did seem out of place was the colour of the towels a pale grey - the kitchen staff uniforms and the bed linen were a brilliant white so it seemed a pity that the towels although clean and changed daily were such a off putting colour. The breakfast had an egg station and 3 varieties of Indonesian food which changed daily, 2 choices of real fruit juice, brown and white bread for toasting, and 3 different types of pastries and muffins and 2 types of cereal more than enough for the biggest eater as it was laid out in a buffet format. The was a great size and had several pool toys and noodles for guests as well as a swim up pool bar. I would suggest this hotel to friends and stay there again myself.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 入口巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛沙滩度假村 巴厘岛 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B04