每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

波罗的海帝国酒店 (Baltic Hotel Imperial)

Nunne 14, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 按摩浴缸 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 客房 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 客房 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 套房 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 套房 波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 自助餐
所在区域: 塔林老城 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自30份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.1
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Zilvinas Z. 商务旅客 Lithuania, 2014年2月19日
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月16日
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8.7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. 团队游客 Sweden, 2013年9月5日
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8.3
Wolfgang R. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年12月28日
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8.7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年11月6日
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9.3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. 单行旅客 Finland, 2012年3月4日
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8.7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
酒店功能提示: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. 单行旅客 Germany, 2011年9月2日
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. 夫妇 Finland, 2011年5月7日
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8.3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. 夫妇 Sweden, 2011年4月3日
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. 夫妇 Estonia, 2011年4月16日
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 按摩浴缸波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 客房波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 客房波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 套房波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 套房波罗的海帝国酒店 塔林 - 自助餐


AS-AGWEB-3C03