每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 (Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort)

Tami-ao, 班塔延岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6052 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 客房 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 客房 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观
所在区域: 班塔延岛 客房数: 24

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自32份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.2
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Ming Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年6月24日
房間乾淨~價格適中

服務人員滿親切,安靜不吵鬧
7.7
房間算是滿乾淨的,有熱水 記得租機車需要國際駕照,雖然在菲律賓其他地方不用,但這邊非常堅持
Chihchieh C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年4月18日
很爛,性價比低,不會想來第二次

服務人員親切,態度佳
3.7
Sebastien A. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年5月29日
Super quiet place

Quiet place, superb pool and cavern where you can swim
8.7
Super quiet place. Good for couples. The beach is no good since it's difficult to access, and have a lot of sea weed. But they have a beautiful and big pool. You also can swim in the Santo nino cavern. They also have some animals but I think they should release the poor sad monkey in the little cage and the poor horses who cannot walk or run. Still, it's a good place to go with affordable price.
Joanna S. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年5月9日
Absolutely superb!

Cave pool, wonderfool garden! Amazing staff!
10
Totally perfect. Lovely people. Clean pool. Cave swiminng, blooming garden, helpfull staff, superb owners!!!
Glen T. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年3月24日
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9.7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年2月3日
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Italy, 2013年8月18日
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4.3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月25日
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年5月23日
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月18日
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 客房巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 客房巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐饮巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿雾 - 按摩浴缸


AS-AGWEB-3A04