每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 (Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort)

Tami-ao, 班塔延岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6052 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 客房 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 客房 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观
巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观 巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观
所在区域: 班塔延岛 客房数: 24

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自42份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
6.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Ming Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年6月24日
房間乾淨~價格適中

服務人員滿親切,安靜不吵鬧
7.7
房間算是滿乾淨的,有熱水 記得租機車需要國際駕照,雖然在菲律賓其他地方不用,但這邊非常堅持
Chihchieh C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年4月18日
很爛,性價比低,不會想來第二次

服務人員親切,態度佳
3.7
Ma. C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月4日
Great Customer Service

customer service, value for money
8
The best thing I like about this place is the excellent customer service you'll get from their friendly staffs especially the management team that will go above and beyond to make sure you'll have a pleasant vacation. The place have no beach only swimming pool and an underground cave pool. There is nothing special about their rooms and food but the price is very reasonable and affordable. This place is best if you want a quiet getaway.
Bremeline M. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月17日
Relaxing getaway

Staff, Landscape and View
9
We had an amazing time at this resort. It's located about 20mins from the harbour but they will organise a transfer for you upon your arrival and also departure. Its tucked away amongst lush greenery with an amazing view of the water. It doesn't have beach access and is a bit isolated from the town so you can't walk anywhere. However, this is only adds to the charm of the resort as you have no distractions other than to sit back and relax. They have a full restaurant and bar area so you can have all your meals on site, or by the pool overlooking the water. They also a natural cave pool! The staff are amazing, especially the management team. They went above and beyond to assist us during our stay. Its a family run resort with a very laid back and friendly vibe. I can't say enough about this place, stay and enjoy a different side of the Bantayan Island and its beautiful people.
Vladislav K. 单行旅客 Russia, 2015年1月3日
Poor mngt\No beach\Mediocre food\Friendly staff

And the junior staff was nice and friendly.
4.3
Well.. the hotel was a shadow of what you can see on Agoda. Only junior staff was friendly and nice. Everything else was a miss: small dirty beach, dirty pool, broken tile near the pool, lizards in the room - I saw them twice, dirty towel, they forgot to put the toilet paper, mediocre food in the bar, nothing like seafood or tropical fruits. Rusty fans, dirty billiards with destroyed sticks (3 of 4 were useless). And now location - small island with few hotels and nothing more. One of them got really nice beaches - I saw it on my way back to the airport. =( Nothing to do, nowhere to go. And the Cebu island was also lacking a basic souvenirs shops not to mention any other things. This country has nothing to offer but the nature. ps Later they told me that the owner preferred to donate money to island's community and forgot to repair his own hotel. Well, that's noble so if you're reading until this point - there's a chance that those pictures will become try again. Anyway, I'll never come back.
Ron J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月31日
Good Staff Poor Location

Staff courtesy, Pool, weather.
3.7
Not very good.The location is 8 hours travel from Cebu by bus and ferry .The food was very ordinary and not resort quality.The facility has a pool and the sea below dirty water.No other Resort type facilities and not much to do.Wi Fi is very unreliable.Staff were very friendly and efficient and do their best but to sum it up its a bit of a dive...
Mark Y. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月12日
Love this resort.

Beautiful resort, best staff I have ever had in Philippines. They actually care about service here. Food was great. Atmosphere there is so quiet and peaceful. I highly recommend this place
10
Always a great stay here.
Smile A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月20日
Beach & Nature Location Perfect

Cliff,sunrise,tranquility
8.7
Tranquility at its best!
Sebastien A. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年5月29日
Super quiet place

Quiet place, superb pool and cavern where you can swim
8.7
Super quiet place. Good for couples. The beach is no good since it's difficult to access, and have a lot of sea weed. But they have a beautiful and big pool. You also can swim in the Santo nino cavern. They also have some animals but I think they should release the poor sad monkey in the little cage and the poor horses who cannot walk or run. Still, it's a good place to go with affordable price.
Joanna S. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年5月9日
Absolutely superb!

Cave pool, wonderfool garden! Amazing staff!
10
Totally perfect. Lovely people. Clean pool. Cave swiminng, blooming garden, helpfull staff, superb owners!!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 客房巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 客房巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 景观巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 花园巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 大厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 游泳池巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐饮巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 餐厅巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边巴厘岛乌布别墅酒店 宿务 - 按摩浴缸


AS-AGWEB-3B03