每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 (Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant)

Amed - Bunutan Abang, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80852

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.5

来自33份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
6.8
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Mark S. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年3月6日
Clean, nice room, lots of stairs, great pool area.

Pool, view from sea view room, cleanliness
7
Stayed about 10 days. Loved the room, hated the air conditioning, tried entire time there to get air conditioning repaired without success. View from sea view room was beautiful, waking up every morning to a fantastic vista. Room cleanliness was very good, serviced daily. Pool area also kept spotless, pool was very nice and a welcome relief on very hot evenings to help cool down when too hot to sleep. A bit far to walk to most restaurants, but most will pick you up and drive you home,(on a scooter). Don't forget to get your international drivers licence for scooter rental, about $5.00 / day. Lot of stairs, if you have trouble with stairs this could be a deal breaker otherwise a clean, very pleasant, inexpensive place with great views and pool. Food could be better. You will likely want to eat elsewhere.
举报此点评
Gede S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年12月27日
Great hotel

Cheap, clean, nice view
7.7
举报此点评
Joe B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年11月6日
Nice Place

The room, the pool, and the staffs.
7.7
A Wonderful place, nice, comfortable room. Get a moped and everywhere is easy to reach, other else it's a little far to the beaches, and make sure you know how to ride a moped before get there, the locals drive really fast. Very friendly staffs, room is cleaned everyday. Beautiful view!
举报此点评
Wayan J. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年6月19日
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
举报此点评
Gede S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年4月5日
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
举报此点评
Pavol Z. 夫妇 Slovakia, 2015年4月2日
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
举报此点评
Amanda N. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月25日
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
举报此点评
Jan L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Czech Republic, 2015年2月14日
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9.3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
举报此点评
Sean H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月12日
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9.3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
举报此点评
Julie B. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年8月11日
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 景观巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 景观巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 景观巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 客房巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 客房巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 客房巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴隆咖啡餐厅平房 巴厘岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08