查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Elaine R.
新西兰
2014年8月7日
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.

choon Y.
马来西亚
2014年8月4日
average good
nice environment

Sarah G.
英国
2014年7月16日
Nice rooms but no aircon
Design of the rooms, good amount of foliage about, good food
The stay was fine, nothing special but comfortable. The receptionist was very slow and unhelpful. Food was good but very expensive - I guess because of the captive market.

Chuah C.
马来西亚
2014年6月24日
relaxing
swimming pool, decoration, setting
Great

Kent T.
新加坡
2014年6月17日
Easy going
Easy going, eay going, easy going
Easy going,

LEEANN K.
澳大利亚
2014年6月11日
Great atmosphere, friendly staff willing to help
Surrounds staff atmosphere
Relaxed, staff spoke English and it was a haven amongst the hustle and bustle of Kuching

Afdzal A.
马来西亚
2014年6月10日
Relaxing. Minimal facilities.
Nature inspired surroundings. Private. Spacious.
No wifi access at Courtyard rooms. Porter service necessary as path not suitable for rollers. Relaxing stay nonetheless.

Cheong Y.
马来西亚
2014年6月2日
good area
clear and bigger room
All are good, but the bad thing is to go to the room from the Lobby is no top. Every time it rains we have rain back to the room

Yi Y.
马来西亚
2014年5月24日
Comfortable but far from everything.
Comfort. Food. Environment.
It was alright, but the location is quite far off from restaurants and such. It was comfortable but the walls are thin so if you're a light sleeper, it may be tricky as the floorboards creak.

Eric Y.
马来西亚
2014年5月21日
A peaceful stay
Clean, historical and lovely.
Not much can be said of Basaga. It was a good stay. Friendly staffs, good food and drinks and the room and swimming pool are comfortable.