查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自585条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自585份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

Lenka D.(来自捷克)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
the hotel was very nice and close to city center
position, quiet, clean and excellent food
Basaga hotel is a nice place to stay. It is near to the city center, and quiet at the same time. Beautiful garden and excellent food. We enjoyed evenings in the garden when we returned from our trips.
点评日期: 2013年5月26日

NORHASMALA M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
点评日期: 2013年5月25日

Nadine K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
点评日期: 2013年5月19日

Carol L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
点评日期: 2013年5月16日

Zee L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Chong L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

GAETANE B.(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Bernard V.(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
点评日期: 2013年5月6日

Igor S.(来自斯洛文尼亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

billy T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
点评日期: 2013年5月4日