查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自582条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自582份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

ralph M.
英国
2013年3月26日
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.

Siew L.
马来西亚
2013年3月20日
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.

colin B.
英国
2013年3月20日
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.

Juhyeon L.
韩国
2013年3月13日
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.

Ilya G.
美国
2013年3月10日
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.

PHILIPPA B.
英国
2013年3月10日
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.

RACHAEL V.
2013年3月2日
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.

Eng C.
马来西亚
2013年3月1日
Great location close to nature
Nice environment setting close to nature
We drove to the hotel guided by GPS. However, we missed the entrance as the hotel can't be seen from the main road. Guess what.. all anxiety was disappeared at the moment we look at the stunning and literally old-school building in a green oasis in the midst of the city. Our stay was so enjoyable.

Eng C.
马来西亚
2013年3月1日
Great location close to nature
Lovely serene setting within the city
This was a repeat trip to the hotel as we love its serene setting in a city. We booked a room with a private courtyard. On the arrival at the room, we double checked the room number against our hotel key as the place pretty much looked like somebody's backdoor.. However, we were immediately impressed by the inner layout. What an experience to take shower in a private courtyard while gazing at the moon and stars.

Karen P.
加拿大
2013年2月25日
Very comfortable hotel with nice little pool
Pool, service, outdoor area
We enjoed our stay at Basaga. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made planning our trip very easy. The hotel is nicely laid out with a lovely garden atmosphere. The pool is not large but very pleasant. The restaurant has a good menu though the service is a little slow. The rooms are nice and spacious with coffee/tea making facility. The only problem is the wooden floor boards on the second floor can be noisy for those on the ground floor. The hotel is a little far from the waterfront but only 12 ringgit taxi fare.