查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自585条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自585份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

CHENG U.
马来西亚
2015年11月11日
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.

sue W.
澳大利亚
2015年11月3日
Relaxing surroundings
the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.

Christophe R.
法国
2015年10月25日
-
Very good

LEE Y.
马来西亚
2015年10月14日
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.

CHENG U.
马来西亚
2015年10月7日
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.

razi R.
马来西亚
2015年10月6日
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory

Angelina L.
马来西亚
2015年10月4日
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.

CHENG U.
马来西亚
2015年9月22日
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.

Ivy F.
马来西亚
2015年9月19日
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped

mohd H.
马来西亚
2015年9月2日
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.