arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

巴萨嘉度假公寓 (Basaga Holiday Residences)

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93100

棒棒哒 7.9
来自577条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自577份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5

9.2 Kueh P.
马来西亚
2016年6月19日
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.

10 Rishenda M.
澳大利亚
2016年6月10日
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

8.8 Ruby Y.
马来西亚
2016年6月8日
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.

8.4 Seng T.
马来西亚
2016年5月28日
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.

10 Caterrina R.
马来西亚
2016年5月24日
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...

9.2 Oleksii B.
乌克兰
2016年5月12日
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.

8.4 Anand K.
马来西亚
2016年5月10日
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money

7.2 Xin P.
马来西亚
2016年5月10日
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.

7.6 CHENG U.
马来西亚
2016年5月10日
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.

9.6 Ng S.
马来西亚
2016年5月8日
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.