查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自585条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自585份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Yuquan Z.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Tan C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Angela B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2016年5月)
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

ALBERT J.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

caroline B.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
点评日期: 2016年6月28日

Kueh P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

Rishenda M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年6月10日

Ruby Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Seng T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Caterrina R.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
点评日期: 2016年5月24日