每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尔丽海滩度假村 (Base Airlie Beach Resort)

336 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.0

来自20份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.7
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Shuting C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2014年9月20日
舒適

房間大、戶外活動空間大、抵達時有人到灰狗巴士站接
6
整體而言還不錯,但其中有位櫃台小姐態度極差,本想預定接駁巴士到機場,但櫃檯關了,就想說問問到機場大約要多久,結果她就不停重複要明早才能訂巴士,是鬼打牆嗎?
举报此点评
Perrine F. 团队游客 Australia, 2016年4月11日
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
举报此点评
Lydia B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月16日
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6.7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
举报此点评
Gilles W. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2015年3月17日
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
举报此点评
Yim W. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年10月2日
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
举报此点评
Chau N. 单行旅客 China, 2014年8月11日
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
举报此点评
Jirath L. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年7月24日
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7.7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
举报此点评
Tibor K. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年7月22日
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
举报此点评
Ka K. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年7月17日
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6.3
举报此点评
Chan S. 团队游客 China, 2014年7月5日
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7.7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 入口艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 花园艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 设施艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 设施艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 接待处艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 设施艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 设施艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 入口艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 周边景点艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 周边景点艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 周边景点艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 周边景点艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵群岛 - 周边景点


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02