每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尔丽海滩度假村 (Base Airlie Beach Resort)

336 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 接待处 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 会议室 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 花园 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 花园 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心
艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 咖啡店 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 咖啡店 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 大厅 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心 艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 6

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自13份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
9.4
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Jirath L. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年7月24日
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7.7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
Tibor K. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年7月23日
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
WE stayed 2 nights. Room was clean and big. Base being a chain, offers what you expect, no surprises. Location is good, not in the center, so not as noisy.
Tibor K. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年7月22日
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
Ka K. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年7月17日
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6.3
Chan S. 团队游客 China, 2014年7月5日
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7.7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Elise M. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年1月2日
just what we wanted

air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
8.3
Andrew C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月6日
quick and easy

good basic roomy
7.7
Comfortable. IT was a good basic room with a quick checkin. Basic nessecities and heaps of room. No bed bugs in our room.
Krystyna C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年6月26日
Reasonable clean, large room.

Nice kitchenette with fridge, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
The room was large and comfortable, nothing fancy but nice for a backpacker hotel. It was pretty clean except that the bathtub was slightly dirty, other than that it was not at all a bad stay.
Abdo J. 单行旅客 Greece, 2013年3月26日
Good but cocky staff

Easy access, good internet, comfortable rooms.
6.3
Went for the private double room. Cleanish, good location, quiet at night. Just rude staff.
Therese C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年2月8日
Rooms really clean and comfortable

Own kitchenette and ensuite. Location good. Handy for everything in town
8.7
Friendly staff and nice hostel to stay at. Would recommend to others to stay

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 接待处艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 会议室艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 花园艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 花园艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 咖啡店艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 咖啡店艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 大厅艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 商务中心艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 接待处艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 大厅艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔丽海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A08