每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海滩护卫队1904旅馆 (Baywatch 1904)

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Baywatch1207
海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 酒店周边 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 酒店周边 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 游泳池 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 游泳池 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 厨房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房
海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 厨房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房 海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观
所在区域: 马拉特 客房数: 12
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自131份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.0
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (131)
排序:
Yanhong L. 夫妇 China, 2011年5月7日
位置一般,服务一般

靠近海边
3.7
我是订了一晚,航班提前了,想在早上就可以check-in,结果到了那里等了一上午才能进房间,前台都是保安,没有服务员,他们只知道要你打电话给一个人,电话那头说要下午2点才能check-in,只能跟他们说先把行李放一下,最后还是等了很久。最后发现原来不是直接跟酒店联系,还有一个房屋中介,真是麻烦。最后进房间一看,竟然给了一间没人住的,很多设备都破得很,地面很脏。最后在我的要求下才换了一间像样一点的。
Joseph D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月15日
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6.3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Pedro C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月30日
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7.7
very good stay
Stefan M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年11月3日
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Paul J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月27日
ok for the money

location location location
7.7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Bonifacio C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月10日
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4.7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月17日
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6.3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年8月13日
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. 团队游客 Brunei Darussalam, 2013年6月6日
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年5月25日
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3.3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 酒店周边海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 酒店周边海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 游泳池海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 游泳池海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 厨房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 卫浴间海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 厨房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 客房海滩护卫队1904旅馆 马尼拉 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A06