查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.2
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.1
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.4
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

Anthony S.
美国
2013年5月6日
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.

Anthony S.
美国
2013年5月6日
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.

EVONLYN J.
菲律宾
2013年5月5日
Good
near in the bay

Cecile G.
法国
2013年4月10日
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished

Thom L.
美国
2013年4月10日
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.

Amalia P.
菲律宾
2013年3月24日
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.

Svend N.
德国
2013年3月17日
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.

graeme S.
澳大利亚
2013年3月12日
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks

Antonio M.
菲律宾
2013年3月1日
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!

Samantha A.
菲律宾
2013年2月27日
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.