每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

我的客人时尚酒店 (Be My Guest Hip Hotel)

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, 苏林海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰
我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观
所在区域: 苏林海滩 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自46份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
6.7
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
4.7
全部点评 (46)
排序:
David K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年1月5日
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6.7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年12月29日
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8.7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年9月30日
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年9月28日
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7.7
Daniel K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年8月9日
Got even better

Staff location design
7.7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年8月8日
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7.3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2013年7月15日
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7.7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年7月14日
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6.3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年6月17日
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5.3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年6月16日
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 入口我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 客房我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 景观我的客人时尚酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A03