我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

背包客滨海酒店 (Beaches Backpackers)

356 Shute Harbour Road, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自19份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.2
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Jyun-Jhe H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月29日
適合來這裡度假居住的好地方

地點好,購物與吃東西都方便
7.3
Ya T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年10月30日
位置優價格親民

走出大門過馬路即可到海灘
7.3
這邊地點很棒,就在市中心交通不便人走路即可到市區逛街、購物、餐聽吃飯、搭巴士、到港口出海搭船也很近。住宿空間也很寬廣有更多的地方可以容納旅客們的行理。
Xinlin W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月26日
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年10月13日
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年5月11日
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. 单行旅客 Samoa (Americal), 2013年4月28日
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
Aurelien C. 单行旅客 France, 2013年2月27日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年11月1日
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年6月3日
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4.3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年5月21日
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9.7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
观光/景点提示: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 设施背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 设施背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 客房背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观背包客滨海酒店 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B05