每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 科尔瓦, 南果阿县, 印度 406708 (显示地图)

立即预订!

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池
所在区域: 科尔瓦 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自70份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (70)
排序:
Chao M. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月4日
海滩边的度假村

环境装潢一流
9.7
位于北果阿的度假村,距离海滩200米,酒店设施齐全,房间从内到外装饰精良,遵循葡式建筑风格,泳池餐厅环境更为舒适,是度假放松理想选择
Einir J. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月11日
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年3月27日
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Estonia, 2015年3月23日
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7.7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年3月22日
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2.3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年3月1日
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8.3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月6日
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9.7
Bony A. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年1月19日
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月7日
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C06