我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 科尔瓦, 南果阿县, 印度 406708 (显示地图)

立即预订!

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 花园 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 科尔瓦 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自49份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Chao M. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月4日
海滩边的度假村

环境装潢一流
9.7
位于北果阿的度假村,距离海滩200米,酒店设施齐全,房间从内到外装饰精良,遵循葡式建筑风格,泳池餐厅环境更为舒适,是度假放松理想选择
Chen B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Belinda L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月3日
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月16日
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6.3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. 夫妇 India, 2013年12月9日
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年10月8日
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5.3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. 团队游客 India, 2013年9月6日
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6.7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. 夫妇 Argentina, 2013年9月6日
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9.3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.
Anurag J. 夫妇 India, 2013年8月26日
Beautiful resort with nice rooms

beach location
7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 花园贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C08