每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 科尔瓦, 南果阿县, 印度 406708 (显示地图)

立即预订!

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池
所在区域: 科尔瓦 客房数: 40
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自60份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Chao M. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月4日
海滩边的度假村

环境装潢一流
9.7
位于北果阿的度假村,距离海滩200米,酒店设施齐全,房间从内到外装饰精良,遵循葡式建筑风格,泳池餐厅环境更为舒适,是度假放松理想选择
Bony A. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年1月19日
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月7日
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年11月6日
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in
Samuel W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月17日
good comfortable and easy stay

next to the beach, room facilities, tours and hotel services
9
Excellent stay, good clean hotel and the staff are very useful if a little impersonal. Great tours and services from the hotel including scooters, elephant rides and taxi service. Good food, excellent tandoori breads. Good pool and right next to the beach
Xavier W. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2014年8月21日
Fantastic family resort on the beach

Beach, room size, cosy resort
9.3
Clean spacious rooms in villa Good food Nice pool and spa Direct access to the beach
Sunil H. 夫妇 India, 2014年7月19日
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8.7
Enjoyed
Chen B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年3月11日
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7.3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 卫浴间贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 接待处贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 沙滩贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游乐场贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 景观贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 健身房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 客房贝莱扎到海滩度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A02