每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

本宾馆和餐厅 (Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant)

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, 查洛姆恩, 清迈, 泰国 50000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 设施 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店外观 本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 设施
所在区域: 查洛姆恩 客房数: 16
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自57份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.0
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
5.5
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Yi J. 商务旅客 China, 2013年3月26日
能不住还是不住吧

老板服务态度极好,有WIFI非常方便,进出也还可以
5.3
性价比不错,可惜连开水壶也没有,房间不隔音,卫生有待改进,老板的服务很好,很热情,给你推荐不少的景点。
Jiajun L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月2日
大叔人很好,房间很干净,餐厅食物很美味,性价比非常高。

虽然这家店不在市中心,离清迈古城并不近,但是晚上睡觉非常安静,客房挺大的,还有独立卫生间。楼下有很美的花园,还会有松鼠跑来跑去,餐厅的东西不算便宜,但是很好吃,大叔人非常好,很热情,送我们地图告诉我们怎么走~是个性价比非常高的客栈~
10
Minmin L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年1月31日
舒适环境,服务周到,提供全面旅行指南

服务 价格 环境
8
Minmin L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年1月30日
便利的小客栈

一切都方便
8
1、入住便捷:10分钟完成手续 2、老板和蔼:给了很多旅行建议 3、服务迅速:租摩托车便利 4、隔音一般:有人大声说话吵闹
Yiwang Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年1月24日
性价比不错
6.3
还不错了。毕竟这么便宜的价格,对于清迈这种小城来说,这个价位的家庭旅社这家还算不错的了,但是开始我预定了5间房,房东只给我留了一间,弄得有点小不愉快,后来在隔壁的旅馆帮我定了3间。回来退了一间的钱给我,总体来说性价比还是不错的酒店。
Luhan Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年1月13日
服务不错

服务热情
7.3
老板很热情,但地址比较偏,设施挺陈旧的,下了飞机搭双条车走了很久司机才找到。 住了一天就换地方了,虽然夜市附近的贵一些,但方便很多~
Nataliya V. 夫妇 Ukraine, 2014年4月23日
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7.3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年3月8日
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6.3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. 夫妇 Spain, 2013年10月8日
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4.3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月24日
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7.3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

本宾馆和餐厅 清迈本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 设施本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 客房本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店内饰本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 酒店外观本宾馆和餐厅 清迈 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3A05