每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 (Benyada Lodge)

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, 苏林海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 苏林海滩 客房数: 29
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自143份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.1
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (143)
排序:
Loh Y. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年11月14日
位置优越但没有电梯

位置优越
7
酒店外型不是很吸引人,但价格还满意,尽管酒店没有电梯,可是酒店服务员会替旅客把行李拿到客房。客房的空间蛮宽,只是灯光很暗,泰式十足的一间酒店。酒店两旁有很多餐厅和按摩中兴可让旅客选择。
观光/景点提示: 酒店前就是surin beach, 很美的沙滩,只是浪很大,不太适合游泳。
Yi L. 夫妇 Timor-Leste, 2010年2月28日
房间有积水

价格适中,环境较好,靠近还海边,可欣赏日落,
6
需要选择好的房间
Sun S. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2009年5月28日
清静的酒店

地点很清静,房间布置很雅致,酒店不错
6
退房时有点小插曲,说我们用了MiniBar的饮料,我们确实没有用过。好在很快的得到解决,就是签了个名,不知那里出了差错。 总体来说很清静的一个酒店。
Tasha L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月6日
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6.7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月16日
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月28日
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7.7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年1月13日
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年12月5日
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月22日
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月30日
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 入口普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 套房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 客房普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 商务中心普吉岛本雅达寄宿酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B02