每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林霍夫酒店 (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10789 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 76
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自78份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.1
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Jing K. 单行旅客 China, 2015年1月10日
地理位置极佳的酒店

地理位置,清洁度,服务
9.7
总体比较满意
Hoi I. 夫妇 Portugal, 2014年10月3日
位置方便適合短宿

位置方便,早餐豐富,房間面積大
8
飯店就在市中心,樓下有一間賣電子產品的店,可以在那裡買到電話儲值卡,旁邊就有Rossmann藥妝店,附近的店很適合shopping,KaDaWe百貨公司走路3分鐘就到。 飯店1樓是健身中心,所以有很多年輕人進進出出,check-in check-out過程都很快,唯獨Check-in時那位員工態度有點冷淡,其他的staff都很友善,早餐在頂樓,該有的都有。 房間空間大,放兩件行李完全不是問題,還有一個小陽台,浴室比較簡陋,但算乾淨,有提供3合1的shower gel,其他toiletry請自備(好像德國都是這樣的),沒有帶到樓下藥妝店買就好了。
Shazwanis F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9.7
i want to stay more
Anne C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年10月26日
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Anne C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月25日
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6.7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Yihsuan L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年9月19日
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Anne R. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月23日
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年8月17日
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5.3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年6月12日
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6.7
Soo X. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年1月19日
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6.7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B06