每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林霍夫酒店 (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10789

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自88份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Xue Y. 单行旅客 China, 2015年6月28日
非常棒

早餐,地理位置,卫生
10
举报此点评
Jing K. 单行旅客 China, 2015年1月10日
地理位置极佳的酒店

地理位置,清洁度,服务
9.7
总体比较满意
举报此点评
Hoi I. 夫妇 Portugal, 2014年10月3日
位置方便適合短宿

位置方便,早餐豐富,房間面積大
8
飯店就在市中心,樓下有一間賣電子產品的店,可以在那裡買到電話儲值卡,旁邊就有Rossmann藥妝店,附近的店很適合shopping,KaDaWe百貨公司走路3分鐘就到。 飯店1樓是健身中心,所以有很多年輕人進進出出,check-in check-out過程都很快,唯獨Check-in時那位員工態度有點冷淡,其他的staff都很友善,早餐在頂樓,該有的都有。 房間空間大,放兩件行李完全不是問題,還有一個小陽台,浴室比較簡陋,但算乾淨,有提供3合1的shower gel,其他toiletry請自備(好像德國都是這樣的),沒有帶到樓下藥妝店買就好了。
举报此点评
Shu-Yi H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年12月12日
Good

舒適
9
举报此点评
Woon S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月14日
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7.3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
举报此点评
Itsarate D. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2015年10月26日
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
举报此点评
Choon W. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年9月19日
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9.3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
举报此点评
Denis G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年9月3日
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
举报此点评
Rudy T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年5月11日
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8.7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
举报此点评
Shazwanis F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9.7
i want to stay more
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
柏林霍夫酒店 柏林柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林霍夫酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04